South Dakota Pell Grant

The South Dakota Pell Grant is used for attending college. You can use this grant at any college in South Dakota as long as the participate in the Federal Student Aid Program. If your school has a 6 digit federal school code. You will be able to know if you are eligible for the South Dakota Pell Grant by your EFC. If your EFC is lower than 3850, then you are eligible.

Below is the list of schools that participate in the South Dakota Pell Grant Program.

Augustana College
Avera McKennan Hospital
Black Hills Beauty College
Black Hills State University
Central Indian Bible College
Colorado Technical University
Dakota State University
Dakota Wesleyan University
Headlines Academy of Cosmetology
Huron University
Huron University
Kilian Community College
Lake Area Technical Institute
Meyer Vocational Technical School
Mitchell Technical Institute
Mount Marty College
National American University
National American University
Nettleton Career College
North American Baptist Seminary
Northern State University
Oglala Lakota College
Presentation College
Queen of Peace School of Diagnostic Imaging
Rapid City Regional Hospital Medical Technology Program
Sacred Heart Hospital School of Radiologic Technology
Si Tanka University
Si Tanka University
Sinte Gleska University
Sioux Valley Hospital
Sioux Valley Hospital
Sisseton Wahpeton Community College
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
South Dakota State University
Southeast Technical Institute
Stenotype Institute of South Dakota
University of Sioux Falls
University of South Dakota
Western Dakota Technical Institute