Wisconsin Pell Grant

The Wisconsin Pell Grant is used for attending college. You can use this grant at any college in Wisconsin as long as the participate in the Federal Student Aid Program if your school has a 6 digit federal school code. You will be able to know if you are eligible for the Wisconsin Pell Grant by your EFC. If your EFC is lower than 3850, then you are eligible.
Below is the list of schools that participate in the Wisconsin Pell Grant Program.
Advanced Institute of Hair Design
Affinity Health System Program in Radiologic Technology
Alverno College
Associated Training Services
Bellin College of Nursing
Bellin Hospital School of Radiologic Technology
Beloit College
Blackhawk Technical College
Bryant & Stratton College
Business & Banking Institute
Cardinal Stritch University
Carroll College
Carthage College
Chippewa Valley Technical College
City College of Cosmetology
Clement J Zablocki Veterans Admn Medical Center School of Rady TechCollege of the Menominee Nation
Columbia Hospital School of Radiologic Technology
Concordia University – Wisconsin
Diesel Truck Driver Train School
Edgewood College
Four Seasons Salon & Day Spa
Fox Valley Technical College
Gateway Technical College
Gill Tech Academy of Hair Design
ITT Technical Institute
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College
Lakeland College
Lakeshore Technical College
Lakeside School of Massage Therapy
Lawrence University
Madison Area Technical College
Madison College
Madison Cosmetology College
Madison Media Institute
Maranatha Baptist Bible College
Marian College of Fond du Lac
Marquette University
Martin’s College of Cosmetology
MBTI Business Training Institute
Medical College of Wisconsin
Mid-State Technical College
Midwest College of Oriental Medicine
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Milwaukee County Medical Complex Nuclear Medical Technology Program
Milwaukee County Medical Complex School of Nursing
Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Montessori Institute of Milwaukee
Moraine Park Technical College
Mount Mary College
Mount Senario College
Nashotah House
Nicolet Area Technical College
Northcentral Technical College
ortheast Wisconsin Technical College
Northland College
Ottawa University
Professional Hair Design Academy
Ripon College
Sacred Heart School of Theology
Saint Francis Hospital School of Diagnostic Ultrasound
Saint Joseph’s Hospital School of Radiologic Technology
Saint Luke’s Medical Center
Saint Luke’s Medical Center
Saint Luke’s Medical Center
Saint Luke’s Medical Center School of Diagnostic Medical Sonograph
Saint Mary’s School of Radiologic Technology
Saint Norbert College
Scientific College of Beauty / Barbering
Silver Lake College
Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
State College of Beauty Culture
Theda Clark Regional Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology
University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin – Green Bay
University of Wisconsin – LaCrosse
University of Wisconsin – Madison
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
University of Wisconsin – Parkside
University of Wisconsin – Platteville
University of Wisconsin – River Falls
University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
University of Wisconsin – Stout
University of Wisconsin – Superior
University of Wisconsin – Whitewater
University of Wisconsin Colleges
Viterbo University
Waukesha County Technical College
Western Wisconsin Technical College
Wisconsin College of Cosmetology
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Wisconsin School of Professional