North Dakota Pell Grant

The North Dakota Pell Grant is used for attending college. You can use this grant at any college in North Dakota as long as the participate in the Federal Student Aid Program if your school has a 6 digit federal school code. You will be able to know if you are eligible for the North Dakota Pell Grant by your EFC. If your EFC is lower than 3850, then you are eligible.

Below is the list of schools that participate in the North Dakota Pell Grant Program.

Aaker’s Business College
Bismarck State College
Cankdeska Cikana (Little Hoop) Community College
Dickinson State University
Fort Berthold Community College
Headquarters Academy of Hair Design
Interstate Business College
Jamestown College
Josefs School of Hair Design
Lake Region State College
Mayville State University
Medcenter One College of Nursing
Meyer Vocational Technical School
Minot State University
Minot State University – Bottineau
Moler Barber College of Hair Styling
Mr D Town & Country Beauty College
North Dakota State College of Science
North Dakota State University – Main Campus – Fargo
R D Hairstyling College
Saint Alexius Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology
Sitting Bull College
Trinity Bible College
Turtle Mountain Community College
United Tribes Technical College
University of Mary
University of North Dakota
Valley City State University
Williston State College