Kansas Pell Grant

The Kansas Pell Grant is used for attending college. You can use this grant at any college in Kansas as long as the participate in the Federal Student Aid Program if your school has a 6 digit federal school code. You will be able to know if you are eligible for the Kansas Pell Grant by your EFC. If your EFC is lower than 3850, then you are eligible.

Below is the list of schools that participate in the Kansas Pell Grant Program.

Academy of Hair Design
Advanced Hair Tech Academy
Allen County Community College
American Academy of Hair Design
American Career College
American Institute of Baking
Baker University
Barclay College
Barton County Community College
Benedictine College
Bethany College
Bethany Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology
Bethel College
Brown Mackie College (The)
Bryan College
Bryan Institute
Butler County Community College
Central Baptist Theological Seminary
Central Christian College of Kansas
Climate Control Institute
Cloud County Community College
Coffeyville Community College
Colby Community College
College of Hair Design
Community College of Cosmetology
Cowley County Community College & Area Vocational-Technical School
Crums Beauty College
Cutting Edge Hairstyling Academy
Dodge City Community College
Dodge City Community College
Donnelly College
Education America-Topeka Technical College
Emporia State University
Flint Hills Technical College
Fort Hays State University
Fort Scott Community College
Friends University
Garden City Community College
Haskell Indian Nations University
Hays Academy of Hair Design
Hesston College
Highland Community College
Hutchinson Community College
Independence Community College
Johnson County Community College
Kansas City Kansas Area Technical School
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas School of Hair Styling
Kansas State University
Kansas Wesleyan University
Kaw Area Technical School
La Baron Hairdressing Academy
Labette Community College
Manhattan Area Technical College
Manhattan Christian College
McPherson College
MidAmerica Nazarene University
Mission Beauty Academy
Neosho County Community College
Newman University
North Central Kansas Technical College
Northeast Kansas Technical College
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Ottawa University
Ottawa University
Pinnacle Career Institute
Pittsburg State University
Pratt Community College & Area Vocational School
Remington College
Salina Area Technical School
Seward County Community College
Sidney’s Hairdressing College
Southeast Kansas Area Vocational Technical School
Southwest Kansas Technical School
Southwestern College
Sterling College
Superior School of Hairstlying
Tabor College
Topeka School of Medical Technology
University of Kansas
University of Kansas Medical Center
University of Saint Mary
Vatterott College
Vernon’s Kansas School of Cosmetology
Washburn University – Topeka
Wesley Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology
Wichita Area Technical College
Wichita State University
Wichita Technical Institute
Wright Business School
Xenon International School of Hair Design